Team

​​​​​​​

Dr.Dipayan Dey

Chair
South Asian Forum for Environment
Email:chair@safeinch.org
Phone:91-33-24369939
Chair Profile

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - SAFE TEAM​​​​​​​

Susanta ChakrabortyChief Administrative Officeradmin@safeinch.org033-24369939
Chanchal DasSr. Adminchanchal@safeinch.org033-24369939
Peu Dhar PalitSr. Accounts Officerpeu@safeinch.org033-24369939
Arup Kr. MandalAccounts Officerarup@safeinch.org033-24369939
Ananda GhoshChief Program Coordinator
(NEO)
ananda@safeinch.org91 9706300990
Abhijit SarkarProgram Coordinator
(RT2C)
abhijit@safeinch.org033-24369939
Somasree BasuCommunications Officersomasree@safeinch.org
communication@safeinch.org
91 9830915207
Wajim AhemedProg. Co-ord. (NEO)wajim.ahemed@safeinch.org7002530171
Provash BiswasProg. Co-ord.provash.safe@gmail.com9830839939
Sutanu GhoshLgs. Mgr.sutanu.ghosh@safeinch.org8335070143
Satyajit DasWeb Dev.satyajitdas@safeinch.org9748722677
Mrinmoyee NaskarSc. Offr.mrinmoyee@safeinch.org9830839939
Nilanjana RoySc. Offr.nilanjana.roy@safeinch.org9830105956
Shyamal Kr. SenField Supervisorshyamal@safeinch.org033-24369939
Ravi JanaOffice Asst.ravi.jana@safeinch.org9830449949
Ajay BauriWorkshop Sup.a.bauri@safeinch.org9830108122
Mangal Ch. AuliaProg. Sup.mangal.aulia@safeinch.org033-24369939
Mahadev ParamanikProg. Sup.mahadev.paramanik@safeinch.org9830249949
Trilok natd MandalPlant Sup.triloknatd@safeinch.org8335070140
Niladri DasPlant. Tech. Sup.niladridas@safeinch.org9830105416
Bapon NaskarPlant Opr.bapannaskar012@gmail.com9830878682
Surajit TantiPlant Opr.surajit.tanti@safeinch.org9830108197
Kundan SinghPlant Opr.(NEO)kundan.singh@safeinch.org9706998117
Madhab SahaAsst. Plant Opr.madhab.s@safeinch.org8017845940
Aravindo DoluiNight Guard(Plant)a.dolui@safeinch.org8420681838
Kartick ShikariDriverk.s@safeinch.org9830169969
Anima BegamHouse Keeping (NEO)anima.begam@safeinch.org7086286216
Mitali MondalHouse Keeping (KOL)m.mondal@safeinch.org7278805916
Joy DasguptaConsultantjoy.dasgupta@safeinch.org9830251258
Mrityunjay KumarConsultantmrityunjay.kumar@safeinch.org9883124433
Satanjiv GuptaConsultantsatanjiv.gupta@safeinch.org9831083466